Who knew?!

There is so much to blogging, did you know that? Will anyone give two cruds about what I have to say? What does this button do? OMG, WHAT DID THAT BUTTON DO! HOW DO I UNDO IT! I mean, there are lots of buttons and options. Thank goodness for Bing and Google to help me through it!

I have a journal I’ve kept for a bit of random ideas and such. Some are personal thoughts, some are general ideas or things I wanted out of my brain and others are how I did or accomplished something. I had the brilliant idea to starting typing instead. It feels like the webs and pages are infinite but I only have so many pages in this little notebook of mine.

Do you keep a journal? If so, what do you write about?

Leave a Reply

